Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

September 2018 Music Calendar

September 1, 2018 - September 30, 2018

Saturday, 9/1/18: Sunjay Arya & Al Pagliuso, 9pm – 12am

Wednesday, 9/5/18: Toni Henry, 5pm – 8pm | Melvin Johnson, 9am – 12am

Thursday, 9/6/18: Wasi Townsend, 5pm – 8pm | AJ Santana, 9pm – 12am

Friday, 9/7/18: Patrick Johnson, 5pm – 8pm | Kim & Bill, 8pm – 11pm

Saturday, 9/8/18: Jerk Store, 9pm – 12am

Wednesday, 9/12/18: Toni Henry, 5pm – 8pm | Melvin Johnson, 9pm – 12am

Thursday, 9/13/18: Lois Albez, 5pm – 8pm | Wasi Townsend, 9pm – 12am

Friday, 9/14/18: Jeremy Joseph, 5pm – 8pm | Kim & Bill, 9pm – 12am

Saturday, 9/15/18: Anthony Rejiv Solo Musician

Wednesday, 9/19/18: Toni Henry, 5pm – 5pm | Melvin Johnson, 9pm – 12am

Thursday, 9/20/18: Wasi Townsend, 5pm – 8pm | AJ Santana, 9pm – 12am

Friday, 9/21/18: Erica Nicole, 5pm – 8pm | Kim & Bill, 9pm – 12am

Saturday, 9/22/18: Adam Estes & Sunjay Arya, 9pm – 12am

Wednesday, 9/26/18: Toni Henry, 5pm – 8pm | Melvin Johnson, 9pm – 12am

Thursday, 9/27/18: Wasi Townsend, 5pm – 8pm | Patrick Johnson, 9pm – 12am

Friday, 9/28/18: Lois Albez, 5pm – 8pm | Kim & Bill, 9pm – 12am

Saturday, 9/29/18: Adam Estes & Sunjay Arya, 9pm – 12am

 

Details

Start:
September 1, 2018
End:
September 30, 2018
Event Category: