Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

May 2018 Music Calendar

May 1, 2018 - May 31, 2018

Wednesday, 5/2/18: Rick Horner, 7pm – 11pm

Thursday, 5/3/18: Stan G, 7pm – 11pm

Friday, 5/4/18: Soul Klave, 7pm – 11pm (Latin)

Saturday, 5/5/18: Gentle Lamb, 7pm – 11pm

Wednesday, 5/9/18: Gabriel Montoya, 7pm – 11pm

Thursday, 5/10/18: Gentle Lamb, 7pm – 11pm (Motown)

Friday, 5/11/18: Little Terry and the Blues Birds

Saturday, 5/12/18: Moodafaruka Quartet, 7pm – 11pm

Sunday, 5/13/18: Soul Klave, 7pm – 11pm (Latin J)

Wednesday, 5/16/18: Rick Horner, 7pm – 11pm

Thursday, 5/17/18: Bama Breeze Sounds, 7pm – 11pm

Friday, 5/18/18: Mark Weathers, 7pm – 11pm (Solo Guitar/Vocal)

Saturday, 5/19/18: Jon Curry, 7pm – 11pm

Wednesday, 5/23/18: Gabriel Montoya, 7pm – 11pm

Thursday, 5/24/18: Gentle Lamb, 7pm – 11pm (Motown)

Friday, 5/25/18: Stan G, 7pm – 11pm

Saturday, 5/26/18: Jon Curry, 7pm – 11pm

Wednesday, 5/30/18: Rick Horner, 7pm – 11pm

Thursday, 5/31/18: Bama Breeze Sounds, 7pm – 11pm

Details

Start:
May 1, 2018
End:
May 31, 2018
Event Category: