Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

March 2018 Music Calendar

March 1, 2018 - March 31, 2018

Wednesday, 2/28/18: Rick Horner, 7pm – 11pm

Thursday, 3/1/18: Sam Jenkins, 7pm – 11pm

Friday, 3/2/18: Maximillian Ybarra, 7pm – 11pm

Saturday, 3/3/18: Paige Lewis, 7pm-11pm

Wednesday, 3/7/18: Gabriel Montoya, 7pm – 11pm

Thursday, 3/8/18: Gentle Lamb, 7pm – 11pm (Motown)

Friday, 3/9/18: 57 State Music Band (Rock/Country)

Saturday, 3/10/18: Jon Curry, 7pm – 11pm

Wednesday, 3/14/18: Rick Horner, 7pm – 11pm

Thursday, 3/15/18: Mama Breeze Sounds, 7pm – 11pm

Friday, 3/16/18: Stan G, 7pm – 11pm

Saturday, 3/17/18: Nick Rincon, 7pm – 11pm

Wednesday, 3/21/18: Gabriel Montoya, 7pm – 11pm

Thursday, 3/22/18: Gentle Lamb, 7pm – 11pm

Friday, 3/23/18: Stan G, 7pm – 11pm

Saturday, 3/24/18: Jon Curry, 7pm – 11pm

Details

Start:
March 1, 2018
End:
March 31, 2018
Event Category: