Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

March 2018 Music Calendar

March 1, 2018 - March 31, 2018

Wednesday, 2/28/18: Reagan Woodside, 8pm – 11pm

Thursday, 3/1/18: Jimmy Hunter Band, 9pm – 12am

Friday, 3/2/18: Greg Garner, 9pm – 12am

Saturday, 3/3/18: *No live music for this day

Wednesday, 3/7/18: Paige Lewis, 8pm – 11pm

Thursday, 3/8/18: Jimmy Hunter Band, 9pm – 12am

Friday, 3/9/18: Turker Music, 9pm – 12am

Saturday, 3/10/18: Micaiah Walker, 9:30pm – 12:30am

Wednesday, 3/14/18: Micaiah Walker, 8pm – 11pm

Thursday, 3/15/18: Jimmy Hunter, 9pm – 12am

Friday, 3/16/18: Turker Music, 9pm – 12am

Saturday, 3/17/18: John Curry, 9:30pm – 12:30am

Wednesday, 3/21/18: Micaiah Walker, 8pm – 11pm

Thursday, 3/22/18: Jimmy Hunter, 9pm – 12am

Friday, 3/23/18: John Curry, 9pm – 12am

Saturday, 3/24/18: Turker Music, 9pm – 12am

Wednesday, 3/28/18: Micaiah Walker, 8pm – 11pm

Thursday, 3/29/18: Jimmy Hunter, 9pm – 12am

Friday, 3/30/18: John Curry, 9pm – 12am

Saturday, 3/31/18: Turker Music, 9pm – 12am

Details

Start:
March 1, 2018
End:
March 31, 2018
Event Category: