Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

June Music Calendar

June 1, 2018 - June 30, 2018

Wednesday, 6/6/18: Rick Horner, 7pm – 11pm

Thursday, 6/7/18: Gentle Lamb, 7pm – 11pm (Motown)

Friday, 6/8/18: Pete Scafidi, 7pm – 11pm

Saturday, 6/9/18: Little Terry and the Blues Birds

Wednesday, 6/13/18: Gabriel Montoya, 7pm – 11pm

Thursday, 6/14/18: Gentle Lamb, 7pm – 11pm (Motown)

Friday, 6/15/18: N’Tune Band. Top 40. 3 piece

Saturday, 6/16/18: Jon Curry, 7pm – 11pm

Wednesday, 6/20/18: Rick Horner, 7pm – 11pm

Thursday, 6/21/18: Gentle Lamb, 7pm – 11pm (Motown)

Friday, 6/22/18: Stan G, 7pm – 11pm

Saturday, 6/23/18: Dead Stereo – Kevin Diaz

Wednesday, 6/27/18: Gabriel Montoya, 7pm – 11pm

Thursday, 6/28/18: Dead Stereo – Kevin Diaz

Friday, 6/29/18: Little Terry and the Blues Birds

Saturday, 6/30/18: Jon Curry, 7pm – 11pm

Details

Start:
June 1, 2018
End:
June 30, 2018
Event Category: