Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

July 2018 Music Calendar

July 1, 2018 - July 31, 2018

Wednesday, 7/11/18: Rick Horner, 7pm – 11pm

Thursday, 7/12/18: Sam Jenkins, 7pm – 11pm

Friday, 7/13/18: Pete Scafidi, 7pm – 11pm

Saturday, 7/14/18: Vinyl Fusion (Clearance Riley) SAX

Wednesday, 7/18/18: Gabriel Montoya, 7pm – 11pm

Thursday, 7/19/18: Gentle Lamb, 7pm – 11pm (Motown)

Friday, 7/20/18: Pete Scafidi, 7pm – 11pm

Saturday, 7/21/18: Little Terry and the Blues Birds

Wednesday, 7/25/18: Rick Horner, 7pm – 11pm

Thursday, 7/26/18: Sam Jenkins, 7pm – 11pm

Friday, 7/27/18: Little Terry and the Blues Birds

Saturday, 7/28/18: Dead Stereo – Kevin Diaz

Details

Start:
July 1, 2018
End:
July 31, 2018
Event Category: