Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

January 2019 Music Calendar

January 1 - January 31

Wednesday, 1/2/19: Rick Horner, 7pm – 11pm

Thursday, 1/3/19: David Gallego 7PM to 11 PM – Solo Guitar

Friday, 1/4/19: Pete Scafidi 7 PM TO 11 PM

Saturday, 1/5/19: Anthony Rejiv Solo Musician

Wednesday, 1/9/19: Gabriel Montoya 7 PM to 11 PM

Thursday, 1/10/19: Anthony Rejiv Solo Musician

Friday, 1/11/19: Pete Scafidi 7 PM TO 11 PM

Saturday, 1/12/19: John Curry Solo Guitar and vocalist

Wednesday, 1/16/19: Rick Horner 7 PM to 11 PM

Thursday, 1/17/19: Anthony Rejiv Solo Musician

Friday, 1/18/19: Pete Scafidi 7 PM TO 11 PM

Saturday, 1/19/19: Anthony Rejiv Solo Musician

Wednesday, 1/23/19: Gabriel Montoya 7 PM to 11 PM

Thursday, 1/124/19: Anthony Rejiv Solo Musician

Friday, 1/125/19: Pete Scafidi 7 PM TO 11 PM

Saturday, 1/126/19: John Curry Solo Guitar and vocalist

Wednesday, 1/30/19: Rick Horner 7 PM to 11 PM

Thursday, 1/31/19: Anthony Rejiv Solo Musician

 

 

Details

Start:
January 1
End:
January 31
Event Category:

Venue

The Tasting Room CITYCENTRE
818 Town and Country Blvd., Ste. 100
Houston, TX 77024 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
281-822-1500