Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

January 2018 Music Calendar

January 1, 2018 - January 31, 2018

Wednesday, 1/3/18: Rick Horner, 7pm – 11pm

Thursday, 1/4/18: Gentle Lamb, 8pm – 12am

Friday, 1/5/18: Pete Scafidi, 8pm – 12am

Saturday, 1/6/18: Papatone Tony, 8pm – 12am

Wednesday, 1/10/18: Gabriel Montoya, 7pm – 11pm

Thursday, 1/11/18: Gentle Lamb, 8pm – 12am

Friday, 1/12/18: Paige Lewis, 8pm – 12am

Saturday, 1/13/18: Papatone Tony, 8pm – 12am

Wednesday, 1/17/18: Rick Horner, 7pm – 11pm

Thursday, 1/18/18: Gentle Lamb, 8pm – 12am

Friday, 1/19/18: Pete Scafidi, 8pm – 12am

Saturday, 1/20/18: Papatone Tony, 8pm – 12am

Wednesday, 1/24/18: Gabriel Montoya, 7pm – 11pm

Thursday, 1/25/18: Gentle Lamb, 8pm – 12am

Friday, 1/26/18: Pete Scafidi, 8pm – 12am

Saturday, 1/27/18: Papatone Tony, 8pm – 12am

Details

Start:
January 1, 2018
End:
January 31, 2018
Event Category: