Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

February 2019 Music Schedule

February 1 - February 28

Friday 2/1/19: Gabriel Santiago, 5pm – 8pm | John Curry, 9pm – 12am

Saturday 2/2/19: Adam Estes & Sunjay Arya, 9pm – 12am

Wednesday 2/6/19: Chris Miller, 5pm – 8pm | Melvin Johnson, 9pm – 12am

Thursday 2/7/19: Colby Baserra, 5pm – 8pm | On Three Band, 9pm – 12am

Friday 2/8/19: Gabriel Santiago, 5pm – 8pm | John Curry, 9pm – 12am

Saturday 2/9/19: Adam Estes & Sunjay Arya, 9pm – 12am

Wednesday 2/13/19: Chris Miller, 5pm – 8pm | Melvin Johnson, 9pm – 12am

Thursday 2/14/19: Valentines Day Music, 5pm – 8pm | On Three Band, 9pm – 12am

Friday 2/15/19: Gabriel Santiago, 5pm – 8pm | John Curry, 9pm – 12am

Saturday 2/16/19: Adam Estes & Sunjay Arya, 9pm – 12am

Wednesday 2/20/19: Chris Miller, 5pm – 8pm | Melvin Johnson, 9pm – 12am

Thursday 2/21/19: Colby Baserra, 5pm – 8pm | On Three Band, 9pm – 12am

Friday 2/22/19: Gabriel Santiago, 5pm – 8pm | John Curry, 9pm – 12am

Saturday 2/23/19: Adam Estes & Sunjay Arya, 9pm – 12am

Wednesday 2/27/19: Chris Miller, 5pm – 8pm | Melvin Johnson, 9pm – 12am

Thursday 2/28/19: Colby Baserra, 5pm – 8pm | On Three Band, 9pm – 12am

Details

Start:
February 1
End:
February 28
Event Category:

Venue

The Tasting Room Uptown Park
1101-18 Uptown Park Blvd.
Houston, TX 77056 United States
Phone:
713-993-9800