Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

August 2018 Music Calendar

August 1, 2018 - August 31, 2018

Wednesday, 8/1/18: Gabriel Montoya, 7pm – 11pm

Thursday, 8/2/18: Bama Breeze Sounds, 7pm – 11pm

Friday, 8/3/18: Little Terry and the Blues Birds

Saturday, 8/4/18: Dead Stereo – Kevin Diaz

Wednesday, 8/8/18: Rick Horner, 7pm – 11pm

Thursday, 8/9/18: Gentle Lamb, 7pm – 11pm (Motown)

Friday, 8/10/18: Stan G, 7pm – 11pm (2 piece)

Saturday, 8/11/18: Vinyl Fusion (Clearance Riley) SAX

Wednesday, 8/15/18: Rick Horner, 7pm – 11pm

Thursday, 8/16/18: Mark Weathers, 7pm – 11pm (Solo Guitar/Vocal)

Friday, 8/17/18: Pete Scafidi, 7pm – 11pm

Saturday, 8/18/18: Little Terry and the Blues Birds

Wednesday, 8/22/18: Gabriel Montoya, 7pm -11pm

Thursday, 8/23/18: Vinyl Fusion (Clearance Riley) SAX

Friday, 8/24/18: David Gallego, 7pm -11pm (Solo Guitar)

Saturday, 8/25/18: Anthony Rejiv Solo Musician

Wednesday, 8/29/18: Rick Horner, 7pm – 11pm

Thursday, 8/30/18: Mark Weathers, 7pm – 11pm (Solo Guitar/Vocal)

Friday, 8/31/18: Little Terry and the Blues Birds

Details

Start:
August 1, 2018
End:
August 31, 2018
Event Category: