Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

August 2018 Music Calendar

August 1, 2018 - August 31, 2018

Wednesday, 8/1/18: Tony Henry, 5pm – 8pm | John Curry, 9pm – 12am

Thursday, 8/2/18: Wasi Townsend, 5pm – 8pm | Jeremy Joseph, 9pm – 12am

Friday, 8/3/18: Giancarlo Caffarena, 5pm – 8pm | LetchxBech, 8pm – 11pm

Saturday, 8/4/18: Jerk Store, 9pm – 12am

Wednesday, 8/8/18: Tony Henry, 5pm – 8pm

Thursday, 8/9/18: Wasi Townsend, 5pm – 8pm | Lois Albez, 9pm – 12am

Friday, 8/10/18: AJ Santana, 5pm – 8pm | Nico Cantillo, 9pm – 12am

Saturday, 8/11/18: Adam & Sunjay, 9pm – 12am

Wednesday, 8/15/18: Tony Henry, 5pm – 8pm

Thursday, 8/16/18: Wasi Townsend, 5pm – 8pm | Old School Rules, 9pm – 12am

Friday, 8/17/18: Giancarlo Caffarena, 5pm – 8pm | LetchxBech, 8pm – 11pm

Saturday, 8/18/18: LetchxBech, 8pm – 11pm

Wednesday, 8/22/18: Tony Henry, 5pm – 8pm

Thursday, 8/23/18: Wasi Townsend, 5pm – 8pm | Jeremy Joseph, 9pm – 12am

Friday, 8/24/18: Erica Nicole, 5pm – 8pm | LetchxBech, 8pm – 11pm

Saturday, 8/25/18: Adam & Sunjay, 9pm – 12am

Wednesday, 8/29/18: Tony Henry, 5pm – 8pm

Thursday, 8/30/18: Wasi Townsend, 5pm – 8pm | David de la Garza, 9pm – 12am

Friday, 8/31/18: Giancarlo Caffarena, 5pm – 8pm | LetchxBech, 8pm – 11pm

Details

Start:
August 1, 2018
End:
August 31, 2018
Event Category: